Slim World Effective methods and ways to lose weight
Welcome
Login / Register

Upper Body - Live Workout - Monday

Your video will begin in 5

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in Body wraps for weight loss
5 Views

Description

This is todays workout.

You will need my bands, hand weights and a mat for all my workouts
*******
Bands, Waist Trainers are on https://karinarabin.com/home-fitness-equipment/

Be sure to MODIFY these workouts to YOUR fitness level. This workout is SAVED for you right here or on YouTube whenever you are ready to HIT play.

Whatever you do just make sure to always be moving!

★ Subscribe to my YouTube Fitness Channel. Youtube.com/karinarabin

For my fitness equipment, recipes, cookbooks, clothes and more visit my website karinarabin.com

These workouts are LIVE 7:30am, 11am and 7pm Eastern time

Disclaimer: All information provided by Karina Rabin, FitAFmom, Eat Your Way To Fit is furnished strictly for educational and entertainment purposes only. Karina Rabin is not engaged in rendering medical or professional services. Information shared by Karina Rabin, FitAFmom or Eat Your Way To fit should not be taken as medical or other health advice pertaining to any individual’s specific health or medical condition. Please consult your healthcare professional before participating in or acting on any recommendation found in contact provided by Karina Rabin, FitAFmom and Eat Your Way To Fit program

You agree that use of the information contained in any content provided by Karina Rabin is at your own risk. Karina Rabin, FItAFMom and Eat Your Way to Fit is not responsible or liable for any injury sustained as a result of using the content in this video or any other video provided by Karina Rabin.

Join my new challenge FitAFmom for $5 - https://karinarabin.com/product/fitafmom/


FitAFmom April Editoin - https://karinarabin.com/product/fitafmom-april/


KRF Body Shaper ( As seen on tiktok ) https://karinarabin.com/product/body-shaper/


Pink Waist Trainer - https://karinarabin.com/product/pinkwaist-trimmer/


Sweat Belt - https://karinarabin.com/product/sweating-slimming-waist-trimmer/


Sweat Belt + Sweat Stick - https://karinarabin.com/product/sweat-belt-stick/


11pcs Fitness Bands - https://karinarabin.com/product/11pcs-fitness-bands/


Resistance Loop bands 5pc set - https://karinarabin.com/product/resistance-loop-bands-5pc/


Fitness Band 15 to 60 lbs - https://karinarabin.com/product/fitness-band-15-to-60-lbs/


Fitness Band 65 to 100 lbs - https://karinarabin.com/product/fitness-band-65-to-100-lbs/


2 pound Wrist Weights - https://karinarabin.com/product/wrist-weights/


Low Carb Meal Plan, Recipes and Workouts - https://karinarabin.com/product/low-carb-meal-plan-and-recipes/


Personalized Nutrition Plan made for you ONLY- https://karinarabin.com/product/customized-nutrition-plan/


Black Panther High Rise Legging - https://karinarabin.com/product/black-panther-high-rise-legging/


Group Coaching #eatyourwaytofit - https://karinarabin.com/product/karinasfitnessplan/


Monthly Group Coaching with me - https://karinarabin.com/product/monthly/


One on One Plan – 6 – Months - https://karinarabin.com/product/one-on-one/


Want to know my Supplement secrets ??? Download the free 17 page ebook now - https://drive.google.com/file/d/1LHeGW9N6g24dvBC1Rs6HdcLNxx7oOYVg/view?usp=sharing

#karinarabin #liveworkout #fitness #motivation #abs #lowerbody #upperbody #hiit

► Check out my Blog at➜ https://www.karinarabin.com​

______________/Connect With Me On Social Media\_____________
►Instagram:➜ https://www.instagram.com/karinarabinfitness/
►Facebook:➜ https://www.facebook.com/karinarabinfitness
►Subscribe:➜ http://bit.ly/3mKOI17
►TikTok:➜ https://www.tiktok.com/@karinarabinfit​
►Pinterest:➜ https://www.pinterest.com/Karinakrabin​

=========================================

For Business Queries:- contact@karinarabin.com

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS